Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
This is the best self storage company around !
Staff member Rod gets the gold star from me !
Harley Quinn - 01 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
A+++ GREAT SHEDS! GREAT PRICES!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Peta Bugden - 30 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Staff are very friendly and made the whole process easy from initial contact. Very clean and well maintained facility,  I would happily use again and will highly recommend.
Lewis Barton - 27 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Rodney and the team at Guardian Self Storage offer a great facility with customer service to match. They have a wealth of knowledge of the industry, making it easy  for you to secure the right type of storage for your needs. Having an area under cover for loading and unloading of your goods is paramount, ensuring your goods are kept dry while being stored. The cleanliness of the facility is a credit to the staff and a show of their dedication to offering a high standard in self storage.
Sam Collings - 26 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
VERY SECURE...
Desley Combo - 26 Apr 2022

 
Stuart Reid - 26 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great experience , helpful staff , Have experience with other storage business,s best  no stress people ,thanks to Luci,Judy,Mick.
Kenneth Patterson - 19 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
We found ourselves in a tricky situation with our furniture in two different cities and our new home being built in Woolgoolga and the new home not finished yet! Christine and her team were nothing short of awesome, helped us to get everything in one place, looked after us when we were close to the end of our tether, and were unfailingly brilliant. We ended up with our contents all in storage here for the best part of four months and have now, today, finally moved the last sofa into place.  Cannot recomment Guardian highly enough.  On the other hand, we are never moving house ever, ever, ever again.
Allan Lee - 19 Apr 2022

 
Allan Wilson - 12 Apr 2022

 
alexandra -[canberra::australia]- 2020 - 12 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The facilities are one of the best. Garry went out of his way to secure the storage I needed by coordinating with the previous tenant's. Excellent service.
P 4113 - 12 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Gary at Vanity Street was absolutely fantastic. I was pretty desperate for a unit when my house sale was held up for almost 7 months. He did everything that he could to get me a unit both for my furniture and car. Thanks so much. 10 /10 from me. Would never use anyone else.
Glenn Murphy - 12 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Absolutely recommended this storage facility. Jenny the storage manager was fantastic and so helpful. She went above and beyond to help me more than she had too.
Dawn Wilson - 12 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Really good service and amazing storage.
Ray Lemon - 12 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
We needed a unit urgently and the ladies in the office sorted one for us that was big enough for our stuff. We were lucky and got a brand new unit that was just built. Lots of room and a great price. Staff are lovely and always happy to help. Would recommend storing your items here if needed. Clean units also, and great options to use trolleys.
Jessica Mitchell - 03 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Downsized from Bribie to Springfield. Spoke to Jenny about storage and the rest of the process was one of the easiest things I have ever done. Moved out today after 3 months and that process was as simple and straightforward as moving in. I highly recommend this business to anyone requiring storage and I like to thank Jenny for making it all so friendly and easy.
Daniel Heinz - 03 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I am so happy with our new storage and a major thankyou to both the amazing ladies Jenny and Krystal you two made my partner our friend and I so welcome, you two were so helpful and very bubbly. Anyone and Everyone totally go to the Instant Space Self Storage at 205 Kruger Parade, Redbank Plains Qld 4301 worth every dollar and the big amazing smiles you walk out with thankyou our new storage youes rock 💞🤟😁
Talitha Mcbarron - 02 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I am so happy with our new storage and a major thank you to both the amazing ladies Jenny and Krystal you two made my partner our friend and I so welcome, you two were so helpful and very bubbly. Anyone and Everyone totally go to the Instant Space Self Storage at 205 Kruger Parade, Redbank Plains Qld 4301 worth every dollar and the big amazing smiles you walk out with thankyou our new storage you rock
Talitha Mcbarron - 29 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Our experience with Dave has been amazing.  Dave was very helpful from start to finish in organising the right storage shed for the Business.  We highly recommend Guardian Self Storage thank you.
Admin Accounts - 29 Mar 2022

 
Jo Miller - 28 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
If you are looking for self-storage solutions, go and see Trudy! Great facilities and fair prices. It's so refreshing meeting somebody that is very passionate and professional about providing the best possible service to her customers. Highly recommend!
Pines Tm - 28 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Could not recommend Simon and the team enough. Super knowledgeable, kind and informative. And couldn't be happier to help us with all our questions!
Kelsey Moate - 28 Mar 2022

 
Frank Crowther - 28 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
During the recent floods, these guys went way out of their way to be of assistance
Paul Davis - 28 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Fantastic place, foot security and a lovely manager who took the extra effort in customer service. Even the price is reasonable. No complaints here. Excellent company
Maryann Britz - 21 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Trudy is a lovely person and the facility has an affair price
Luciana Ino - 21 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great staff.. excellent prices.. great location
Darren Mundy - 21 Mar 2022

 
Tori Styles - 21 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Thank you for all your help with everything, you have been so wonderful to me - if myself or any of my family & friends ever need any space, I'll be sure to direct them your way!
Kind Regards & thanks once again!
Georgiea M
Georgiea - 18 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
I had to store my furniture for more than 12 months in two separate sheds whilst I looked for somewhere to live locally in this terrible real estate climate.
The staff at Guardian were incredibly pleasant to deal with at all times and invoices and receipts were always sent on time and were always accurate.
The sheds themselves were secure, weatherproof and clean.
I would highly recommend Marlin, Luke and the team at Guardian Self Storage Ballina.
Sadie Hunt - 04 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Absolutely lovely people great storage facility
Rikki Sheen - 02 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Required urgent storage, Rod and Simon were excellent to deal with.  Storage unit is clean and secure.  Easy to access 24hrs a day.
Alison Stuart - 02 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
May I just say how outstanding Jenny was today when we went to instant space self storage at redbank plains to organise a storage shed after my son and girlfriends unit was affected by flood waters,Jenny was amazing, compassionate and caring and made the whole process less stressful after dealing with everything,I highly recommend this facility if you need anything stored.
Suzanne Coopman - 02 Mar 2022

 
Helen Archer - 23 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
We need a storage shed because owner wanted us out so he could sell the house and we had nowhere to go or put our stuff so we went to guardian self storage deception bay..
And they were so helpful and friendly
I would highly recommend if you need a storage shed...
Steven Bennett - 16 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Thank you for your time this afternoon to discuss my storage needs via phone.
I take this opportunity to sincerely commend you on your telephone manner, prompt response to (a) my initial query and (b) in supplying your quote.  I will have no hesitation in recommending your business to my contacts.
Kay W - 16 Feb 2022

 
Darryl Rice - 16 Feb 2022

 
Daniel Whybird - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Awesome people to deal with
Cathie Boyd - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff at Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton were brilliant, friendly from first entering the office to when I left, they made every aspect of renting our storage unit easy (even for an oldie like me that has never done this before). The units are brilliantly clean and easy to gain access to 10 out of 10.
Eleanor Buckton - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Super helpful staff,
John Cook - 06 Feb 2022

 
Vera Grant - 06 Feb 2022

 
Jenni Botfield - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Easy, friendly, well priced. Should have used them years ago!
Les - 30 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great communication and service. Luke a fantastic to work with. Thanks for everything.
Jay Richardson - 12 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Christine is a good communicator and she and her team are very helpful and efficient. The storage sheds were clean and tidy. Thank you so much for your assistance!
amanda howett - 12 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Just scheduled all the automatic transactions.

Thanks again for your excellent customer service. Have been recommending you to everyone who mentions storage needs!
Rebecca C. - 11 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Dear Rodney,

Thank you so much for your help (Above and beyond) the other day,
we so appreciate it.
We hope you have a wonderful Christmas with loved ones and wish for you
a fantastic and Happy New Year
Dunster - 24 Dec 2021

 
Clark Newton - 24 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Such a positive experience with storage with both Dave & Willy. Would recommend in a heartbeat Thank you
Michelle Figueroa - 10 Dec 2021