Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
May I just say how outstanding Jenny was today when we went to instant space self storage at redbank plains to organise a storage shed after my son and girlfriends unit was affected by flood waters,Jenny was amazing, compassionate and caring and made the whole process less stressful after dealing with everything,I highly recommend this facility if you need anything stored.
Suzanne Coopman - 02 Mar 2022

 
Helen Archer - 23 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
We need a storage shed because owner wanted us out so he could sell the house and we had nowhere to go or put our stuff so we went to guardian self storage deception bay..
And they were so helpful and friendly
I would highly recommend if you need a storage shed...
Steven Bennett - 16 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Thank you for your time this afternoon to discuss my storage needs via phone.
I take this opportunity to sincerely commend you on your telephone manner, prompt response to (a) my initial query and (b) in supplying your quote.  I will have no hesitation in recommending your business to my contacts.
Kay W - 16 Feb 2022

 
Darryl Rice - 16 Feb 2022

 
Daniel Whybird - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Awesome people to deal with
Cathie Boyd - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff at Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton were brilliant, friendly from first entering the office to when I left, they made every aspect of renting our storage unit easy (even for an oldie like me that has never done this before). The units are brilliantly clean and easy to gain access to 10 out of 10.
Eleanor Buckton - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Super helpful staff,
John Cook - 06 Feb 2022

 
Vera Grant - 06 Feb 2022

 
Jenni Botfield - 06 Feb 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Easy, friendly, well priced. Should have used them years ago!
Les - 30 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great communication and service. Luke a fantastic to work with. Thanks for everything.
Jay Richardson - 12 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Christine is a good communicator and she and her team are very helpful and efficient. The storage sheds were clean and tidy. Thank you so much for your assistance!
amanda howett - 12 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Just scheduled all the automatic transactions.

Thanks again for your excellent customer service. Have been recommending you to everyone who mentions storage needs!
Rebecca C. - 11 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Dear Rodney,

Thank you so much for your help (Above and beyond) the other day,
we so appreciate it.
We hope you have a wonderful Christmas with loved ones and wish for you
a fantastic and Happy New Year
Dunster - 24 Dec 2021

 
Clark Newton - 24 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Such a positive experience with storage with both Dave & Willy. Would recommend in a heartbeat Thank you
Michelle Figueroa - 10 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Friendly, helpful staff, clean premises, good on you Dave and Willy
Erik Vandamme - 10 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Friendly staff and reasonable rates
Phill Bruce - 10 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Very happy with my experience at Guardian Storage Ballina. Excellent customer service from every team member both in person and via email and phone. Professional, friendly, secure, clean. Highly recommend.
Daniela Silva - 10 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Jenny was extremely helpful, and the best customer service I've had in a very long time, thanks Jenny.!.
darran sumpton - 10 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Hey Gary,

I have finished using the shed D16. All of my items are gone and it's all yours now. Thank you for your service it was great!

Thank you,
Cloie
Chloe - 06 Dec 2021

 
Maria Fitzclarence - 03 Dec 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
We had a great experience from start to finish. Very clean and tidy unit. Easy access with the multiple entry gates and very friendly staff!!
Taylor Lutton - 29 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified

We would certainly recommend Guardian Self Storage to our friends & relations.

We were very impressed with your customer service & the use of the storage enabled us to get through a difficult transition period with much less stress.

Congratulations on the way you conduct your business.
Jenny W. - 28 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage North Lakes
Verified
We are awaiting our first review :) Will you write it?
At your service - 21 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Nice staff, very helpful. Jenny is really good value
Lynnette Burnell - 10 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Great service, friendly and willing to help
Nigel Symes - 02 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I'd recommend Gaurdian self storage to everyone, complex and storage sheds are very clean and the staff and manager were great people to deal with, friendly and very professional, I highly recommend them. Bonnie
Bonnie - 01 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
They have put the price up twice since February, cant see how they can justify that
Ross Burns - 28 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Friendly staff very helpful. Nice clean and easily accessible storage sheds
Shonna Hogan - 27 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Manager very helpful. Clean and easy access. Will be using again in the future. Highly recommend.
Gregory And Patricia Shaw - 13 Oct 2021

 
Gregg EVERS - 13 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very friendly, easy no hassle application process. Unit was very clean and tidy. Couldn’t fault.
kombivwbus - 08 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Helpful and friendly staff made moving at short notice a breeze and I feel secure with my possessions in storage there while I am getting a new place organised. Its not often these days that you see this type of honest and considerate service in business and it was a pleasure dealing with them.
Aimee Victoria - 07 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
A HUGE THANK YOU to Gary who went above and beyond by calling around and helping us find storage for our house last minute. An absolute beautiful gesture and incredible customer service to go out of his way like that which was completely unexpected but so appreciated.
Cahlua Dahl - 06 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Really nice staff, 10 out of 10 would store there again.
Max Power - 06 Oct 2021

 
Allen Carla - 24 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great customer service and excellent price on storage
Dean Haynes - 17 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Clean and secure.
Kimberly Tonka Jenkins - 17 Sep 2021

 
Gough Motorsport - 17 Sep 2021

 
C Heath - 10 Sep 2021

 
Irene Boubaris - 10 Sep 2021

 
Helen Woodburn - 10 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Good security. Peace of mind self storage.
Steven Smith - 03 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Luciana is very friendly and excellent to deal with. Many thanks for all your support and assistance.
Daniel Larrett - 02 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with. They assure you of the space you would need.
Tina Jones - 01 Sep 2021

 
Robyn Verwey - 31 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Excellent people to deal with, helpful to deal with any issues. well maintained and tidy. Id recommend using Guardian Self Storage, Moffat Beach to anyone.
Matthew Manifold - 30 Aug 2021