Guardian Self Storage Reviews Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Reviews

( select * from ch_googlereviews, ch_suburbs where grsuitable = 1 and ch_googlereviews.chid = 87 and grrating = 5 and ch_googlereviews.suid = ch_suburbs.suid order by grdatewritten desc )
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Lisa and the other staff members are absolutely fabulous - efficient, friendly and happy. They were an absolute delight to work with......they come with my highest recommendation.
Leonie Short - 08 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great value, easy access
Mark Boulton - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The girls are friendly and very efficient. The best storage facility I have found to date
Rosslyn Veivers - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We have recently moved from Tamworth to Toowoomba and have had to store all our furniture and household possessions while we build. All our contact with Guardian Wilsonton was by phone with me being very nervous. Covid was happening and we couldn't travel with the furniture. Sam was wonderful over the phone and said everything would be fine. When we finally got here and checked out our two sheds we realised how good it was. Every thing Sam had promised she delivered - two sheds close together; really good security but easy access; clean; well lit; trolleys; simple and accurate payment and receipt system. We couldn't be happier
Bruce Suttor - 01 Feb 2021

 
Kirsty Mitchell - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
These guys were so hospitable, I had no where to store my goods due to a last minute change in circumstances. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Thank you for easing my stress levels. I will always recommend you to family and friends.
Kelly Goffin - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Amazing wonderful lady on the front desk.....wow what a breath of fresh air. Keep up the Amazing work...
Barney Porter - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
My friends use this facility. And they say it is well priced.
Allan Cook - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
On the higher end of affordability but definitely worth it even just for the customer service. Sam is absolutely absolute pleasure to deal with.
Taegan Stevens - 01 Jan 2021

 
Tyler Lavers - 01 Jan 2021

 
Grant Ford - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great storge facility, Sam is a wonderful person to do your self storge with, highly recommended
Treen Bowen - 01 Dec 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great place
sunderlal surendran - 01 Dec 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great Service very friendly
Shanna Cierpial - 28 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Having utilised the storage facilities at Fort Knox Storage at Kallangur, I was super impressed by the customer experience and service by Trudy. Not only did Trudy make my sudden rush and needs for extra storage ‘stress-free’ by sorting the required storage and lock needed before my arrival and drop off Trudy personally took it upon herself to have all the paperwork and dealing with the removalist direct which took the extra pressure of moving off. I revisited Trudy recently, and as a thank, you wanted to discuss with her the value-added services that Fort Knox Storage offer that may help provide our community looking for excellent service and storage needs and the value adds they offer. Fort Knox Storage offers full non-disclosure privacy of information. The units come extremely clean and well maintained. They offer extra value-added insurance services for that peace of mind and also provide storage of any type of vehicle’s to trucks - [ ] Follow current Covid - protocol - [ ] Gate access - 7 days 6am - 8pm - [ ] Entry security cameras - [ ] On-site parking Fort Knox Storage makes your moving and storing experience less stressful with a wide range of products and services on-site at a reasonable price. Discounts on storage are available on 3/6/12 month storage, and there are no lock-in contracts which is a huge plus.
Tracey Robinson - 21 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very well priced, very friendly staff. It was a pleasure using fort knox for my storage needs.
Michael Rew - 14 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Christine was very helpfull, explained all the options and helped us get sorted with no fuss. Good selection of competitively priced storage and packing materials as well. Great job Thanks for the help.
Leigh Gould - 27 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I highly recommend Fort Knox at Wilsonton. Friendly staff. Storage very clean and secure
Margaret Murray - 18 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great staff. Only to happy help when i needed. Recommended by me again.
Tim Jamesion - 31 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I stored at this facility for nearly 6 years and in that time had no issues at all. Clean, secure, easy accessible, reasonably priced and also has trolleys available on site to use. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be storing here again if needed. Highly recommended to all!
Megan Sharpley - 04 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fort Knox storage have been an absolute hassle free company to deal with...when I vacated my storage shed they contacted me to tell me I was in advance and they had money to pay me...very rare in this day and age for a company to chase you to give you money...a pleasure to deal with.
Sue-ellen Cordell - 04 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I was A customer of Fort Knox for approximately 11 months I found them to be very helpful very friendly and only too happy to go that extra mile thank you appreciate it
Gail Ross - 31 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Very happy with this company! Always kept very clean and very accessible when needed to store and move! Thanks!
Sueanne Toms - 14 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fort Knox was so simple and easy to deal with. Best prices in town and just lovely people
Charnell White - 06 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Very easy to deal with and would recommend Fort Knox Storage to anyone, needing a safe & secure storage unit on the Sunshine Coast. Maureen at Fort Knox Moffat Beach was great to deal with and was always prompt in her communication. Great company!
Anita Gray - 06 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
3rd time I've used the facility. Always safe and secure
Lexie Buenfeld - 30 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I was a customer of Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay for 2 years my experience was Great the Helpful & Friendly staff always have a smile and help you with any problems! I would highly recommend FKS for your storage needs for a extremely secure & managed facility! Double Cheers for a memorable experience!
Micky McFall - 25 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very friendly and professional staff very secure and well-maintained storage facility.
Bruce Gordon - 24 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We have used many storage facilities however Fort Knox Ezy Access Wilsonton rates as the best we have used, terrific service, clean and tidy and very customer focused would recommend to anyone - 5 Stars for them
Gary Ellis - 24 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have been very pleased with the pleasant, efficient staff & the understanding shown to me by the staff of Fort Knox, Kallangur. They make every effort to help you with even the smallest of details.
Deborah - 22 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great service, facility, price, accessibility, and location. And extremely secure. So happy.
Mata Tuheke - 10 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Looking for storage and the best people to work with...Fort Knox Storage Kallangur is the place. From when I first enquired to today my last day of service with Fort Knox, they have been very understanding and professional. I had most spoken with Trudy and it was always a pleasure and so what sad that I'll miss her friendly voice. I don't do reviews but I couldn't let this one pass. More then a storage place, they care and really do try and help people in their situation...I know from my own experience.
Caroline Lowah - 26 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I used Fort Knox Deception Bay for storage of all my household items upon recent sale of my property. I was absolutely amazed with the professionalism and helpfulness of Karen and the team. Karen went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly for me. First class service was always given. Thanks again :)
Kylie Brodsky - 25 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fortknox storage was exactly the storage facility that I was after. High quality security system, access times that suited my needs, clean and well kept, very clean shed with space to unload and load. Facilities Manager (Lisa), is customer focused and such a beautiful person to talk to. Highly recommended by myself.
Mangrove Jack - 25 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, friendly helpful staff. Couldn't ask for better service from the ladies at Fort Knox.
Nicole Svendsen - 07 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I bought one of the big units. The complex was very clean, secure, affordable and accessible. The staff are more than accommodating - there's nothing they won't do. Services offered are above and beyond. A personal THANK YOU to Samantha and Skye for helping accommodate furniture for several months. I recommend this facility and staff at the highest level and regard. They really are the best in town!!
Shaun Parry - 04 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service and friendly staff. So easy to deal with and organise. Would definitely recommend.
Angela Gee - 16 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I give Fortknox Storage an easy 5 Star Rating! From the beginning Karen was so very helpful and kind, took time to show me to my sheds and around the area. Took the time to get me familiar and was helpful ongoing. Then when Trudy took over, another amazing lady! Stopped at nothing to help me every step of the way when I needed it! Flexible, giving, warm hearted and kind. Always will to listen and express their help to extremes when needed and can. Thankyou for everything you've done Trudy and Karen. Truly amazing people and storage place for my stuff. Safe and well taken care of. Allison Collier
Chris Towns - 15 Apr 2020

 
Kym Breeze - 06 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We stored all our house contents here for over 12 months while we travelled Australia. With the high security we new our belongings would be safe and secure. On unpacking we found no cockroaches, silver fish or other pests in our belongings. Nothing was heat effected either. Highly recommend Fort Knox Ezy Access Wilsonton.
helen klim - 02 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Super helpful, super friendly, very efficient.
Couldn't fault.
If we need storage again we'll be back
Rachael - 30 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Extremely friendly staff, easy storage in a very clean facility. Highly recommend.
Whitepepper Homewares - 30 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Beautiful dry storage unit with easy access and convenient trolleys to help by (un)loading my car.
Rudy - 24 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Staff were friendly and helpful. Very clean sheds.
Patricia Dowling - 23 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Extremely good customer service. I spoke to lisa on the phone and I booked the locker and signed everything even before I arrived at rocky. They were able to prove me with a lock and my movers were able to move everything in without any issues. Very happy with everything.
Mashrur Rahat Hossain - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I used Fortknox Storage on boundary rd in Toowoomba and would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Sam took great care of me. Thanks again from Don Montey
Blitz House Cleaning Services Blitz - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Very helpful staff, thanks Kris. Moving in and out was painless. I can strongly recommend using Fort Knox DB. H.D
John Smith - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Never had an issue
Matt Gray - 11 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Easy and efficient to deal with.
Tanya Webber - 11 Mar 2020

 
Carolyn Arnold - 08 Mar 2020