Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great service, great prices, secure and clean. The staff are super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Lukeyboy - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lu was very helpful and accommodating at a moment’s notice when I needed storage. Very friendly and efficient with everything from start to finish.
Antoinette C - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
They are very nice people and its cheap I recommend to all my friends and family
Karen Jeffries - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
The best storage company I have ever used. Rod’s communication and customer service skills are fantastic. Facility is secure and easy to use. Highly recommended.
N Jenkins - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Highly recommend, Staff were excellent and at short notice found us a large storage unit, always polite and allowed after hours entry. Thank you to Maureen and the team.. AAAAA+
IAN - 09 Jul 2021

 
Tiliha Colman - 09 Jul 2021

 
Alecia King - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The man who served us was super nice and amazing
Kelli Joy - 02 Jul 2021

 
Kerry Johnson - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, very understanding staff. Thank you Lisa for all your help.
Linda Ramsden - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great location and great service provided helped us out on the spot highly recommend Lisa and the team
Sugar City Removals - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Friendly helpful staff.. great rates, clean dry storage.
Les Gardos - 20 Jun 2021

 
Stephen Kydd - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Best storage facility in Queensland that i have seen ... Staff exceptional
Monique Azure - 20 Jun 2021

 
Kuini Marzhew - 20 Jun 2021

 
Meagan Denzil - 11 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Guardian self storage Kallangur is the best. Trudy is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble for her, going above and beyond to help us. The premises are secure and very well kept
Darryl King - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
The people at guardian sheds are awesome, they have been so helpful in every way possible, would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great place to store any of your personal items
Ross Potts - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Rod, what a legend! Went above and beyond to find us a storage option at super short notice. Really friendly and communicated everything really clearly. Highly recommend! :)
Tee Myrie - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Best Storage company I have used! cannot recommend instant storage enough, Jenny is great to deal with and the trailer hire was very handy !
Jeremy Harmon - 04 Jun 2021

 
Kyle Lakin - 28 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Quick easy and friendly. Can't ask for more.
Dale Roosenburg - 28 May 2021

 
James Rae - 21 May 2021

 
Debby Smith - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Staff very friendly and helpful and explained everything very well.
Stephen Grayson - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great and super friendly customer service and staff, very satisfied with the level of security they have in place and I can stress less knowing my stuff is secured.
Alana Nash - 07 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Top service from the moment I walked in, easy to setup and use, and very friendly staff, thanks guys
Craig Wallace - 30 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Service was great, access is easy. The whole experience was top level definitely recommend
Kyra - 30 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
One of the BEST storage companies I've ever dealt with EVER. Incredibly helpful and friendly and always willing to go above and beyond for you. These guys offer and Incredibly personalised service that I've rarely seen from any business. You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that the staff here legitimately care that you're kept happy.

I will definitely be coming back to these guys the next time I require storage. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Jet Dingo - 10 Apr 2021

 
Jennie Coles - 05 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have used this facility for close to 2 years. Great service and great pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for storage options
David Richardson - 04 Apr 2021

 
joesph lee - 04 Mar 2021

 
paul greer - 04 Mar 2021

 
Shinda Khatkar - 04 Mar 2021

 
Mathew Clayton - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very easy and very professional. Thank you.
Gwendoline Harding - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Lisa and the other staff members are absolutely fabulous - efficient, friendly and happy. They were an absolute delight to work with......they come with my highest recommendation.
Leonie Short - 08 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great value, easy access
Mark Boulton - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The girls are friendly and very efficient. The best storage facility I have found to date
Rosslyn Veivers - 01 Feb 2021

 
Kirsty Mitchell - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
These guys were so hospitable, I had no where to store my goods due to a last minute change in circumstances. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Thank you for easing my stress levels. I will always recommend you to family and friends.
Kelly Goffin - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We have recently moved from Tamworth to Toowoomba and have had to store all our furniture and household possessions while we build. All our contact with Guardian Wilsonton was by phone with me being very nervous. Covid was happening and we couldn't travel with the furniture. Sam was wonderful over the phone and said everything would be fine. When we finally got here and checked out our two sheds we realised how good it was. Every thing Sam had promised she delivered - two sheds close together; really good security but easy access; clean; well lit; trolleys; simple and accurate payment and receipt system. We couldn't be happier
Bruce Suttor - 01 Feb 2021

 
cassandra Turner - 09 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I am so grateful for Instant Space Self Storage staff. They are kind, super thoughtful, understanding and absolutely amazing !! They will go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs with storage, moving and basically do the best they can to alleviate stress off your shoulders. They really go above and beyond for you. The complex is always extremely clean and use of the (freight) lift is easy to use. When I needed to store my furniture, I was surprised as to how much I was actually able to fit into the sheds. Love the staff, the reasonable prices and the fantastic service ! Thank you for everything xo
Maz Swanson - 09 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
This storage center is fantastic friendly staff always there to help and give direction . They are so accommodating and I feel the storage is clean safe and reliable . The manager Jenny is a amazing attribute to the company and so friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this place .
Sandy's shabby Shack - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Really handy for myself. Staff friendly & answered every question I asked clearly & simply. Trailer at no cost for moving in was a bonus. Would recommend them to any one.
ian dalzell - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Absolutely wonderful place to store your things! So easy to talk to and answered my questions. Affordable prices for what you need.
Yvonne Pace - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
On the higher end of affordability but definitely worth it even just for the customer service. Sam is absolutely absolute pleasure to deal with.
Taegan Stevens - 01 Jan 2021

 
Tyler Lavers - 01 Jan 2021

 
Grant Ford - 01 Jan 2021