Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay Reviews Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Luciana is very friendly and excellent to deal with. Many thanks for all your support and assistance.
Daniel Larrett - 02 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great experience, so helpful in obtaining a storage unit, they were in constant contact knowing that we needed a solution. As a defence veteran they looked after me. Thankyou so much.
Wayne Rye - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lovely & very helpful service!
Jo Harvison - 30 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lu was very helpful and accommodating at a moment’s notice when I needed storage. Very friendly and efficient with everything from start to finish.
Antoinette C - 16 Jul 2021

 
paul greer - 04 Mar 2021

 
Kirsty Mitchell - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
These guys were so hospitable, I had no where to store my goods due to a last minute change in circumstances. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Thank you for easing my stress levels. I will always recommend you to family and friends.
Kelly Goffin - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Amazing wonderful lady on the front desk.....wow what a breath of fresh air. Keep up the Amazing work...
Barney Porter - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I was A customer of Fort Knox for approximately 11 months I found them to be very helpful very friendly and only too happy to go that extra mile thank you appreciate it
Gail Ross - 31 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I was a customer of Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay for 2 years my experience was Great the Helpful & Friendly staff always have a smile and help you with any problems! I would highly recommend FKS for your storage needs for a extremely secure & managed facility! Double Cheers for a memorable experience!
Micky McFall - 25 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I used Fort Knox Deception Bay for storage of all my household items upon recent sale of my property. I was absolutely amazed with the professionalism and helpfulness of Karen and the team. Karen went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly for me. First class service was always given. Thanks again :)
Kylie Brodsky - 25 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Very helpful staff, thanks Kris. Moving in and out was painless. I can strongly recommend using Fort Knox DB. H.D
John Smith - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
We have 2 units. Kris is always helpful, there are trolleys available and it's always very clean and tidy.
Penelope Barker - 30 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Amazing service. Very friendly and happy to work with you to save money.
Units are clean and waterproof.
Trolleys available. 10/10
Tim McDonald - 30 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great experience with the office ladies at Deception Bay. Both are really lovely, easy going and great to have a laugh with. They were so very helpful and patient with me.
The facilities are up-to-date in security and clean. I sleep well at night knowing my processions are safe and secure.
Justine Kendall - 02 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
A special thank you to Kris who goes above and beyond with customer service, ensuring all aspects of my storage were handled professionally. She is efficient, caring and always accommodating. Even after I had moved, Kris followed up with me several times with nothing is too much to ask. The bonus with Fort Knox is the price is right! The cheapest quote in the area, with clean, safe & secure premises. I look forward to the positive association continuing and highly recommend Fort Knox Storage.
Karen Green - 27 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great storage facility highly recommend them to anyone wanting a safe place and clean storage . Great management kris
Mike Doyle - 04 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
We used this facility recently and could not fault management at all , a very big thank you for being very hospitable towards us.  WELL DONE.I recommend using these guys for all of your storage needs.
Amanda Clelland - 29 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Kris ,who organized  our  storage  space  is very  efficient  and well  organized.  She is  easy to  get along  with  and very  helpful.
Richard Barker - 22 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Forever grateful! This is an outstanding and compassionate company that go above and beyond expectations. They run like a well-oiled machine by a wonderful lady I was fortunate to cross paths with. I spent 18 months with fort knox and I highly recommend to all for any and all storing solutions
Cassandra smith - 27 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
I've been storing items here for about 4 months and I can't rate it highly enough. It's clean, secure and there are always plenty of trolleys and other equipment to move heavy loads. Kris in the office is friendly and super helpful and I've been satisfied with the value for money I receive here. Thank you.
Sarah Jorgensen - 30 Jul 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
This is great very easy to deal with.. managers go out of their way to help you... recommend this to anybody
Barry Puckeridge - 04 Jun 2019