Guardian Self Storage Kallangur Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Friendly staff very helpful. Nice clean and easily accessible storage sheds
Shonna Hogan - 27 Oct 2021

 
Irene Boubaris - 10 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Trudy was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you so much for all your help, it made the move stress free.
Jodie Thomas - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
They are very nice people and its cheap I recommend to all my friends and family
Karen Jeffries - 09 Jul 2021

 
Kuini Marzhew - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Guardian self storage Kallangur is the best. Trudy is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble for her, going above and beyond to help us. The premises are secure and very well kept
Darryl King - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Quick easy and friendly. Can't ask for more.
Dale Roosenburg - 28 May 2021

 
James Rae - 21 May 2021

 
Debby Smith - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have used this facility for close to 2 years. Great service and great pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for storage options
David Richardson - 04 Apr 2021

 
joesph lee - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
My friends use this facility. And they say it is well priced.
Allan Cook - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Having utilised the storage facilities at Fort Knox Storage at Kallangur, I was super impressed by the customer experience and service by Trudy. Not only did Trudy make my sudden rush and needs for extra storage ‘stress-free’ by sorting the required storage and lock needed before my arrival and drop off Trudy personally took it upon herself to have all the paperwork and dealing with the removalist direct which took the extra pressure of moving off. I revisited Trudy recently, and as a thank, you wanted to discuss with her the value-added services that Fort Knox Storage offer that may help provide our community looking for excellent service and storage needs and the value adds they offer. Fort Knox Storage offers full non-disclosure privacy of information. The units come extremely clean and well maintained. They offer extra value-added insurance services for that peace of mind and also provide storage of any type of vehicle’s to trucks - [ ] Follow current Covid - protocol - [ ] Gate access - 7 days 6am - 8pm - [ ] Entry security cameras - [ ] On-site parking Fort Knox Storage makes your moving and storing experience less stressful with a wide range of products and services on-site at a reasonable price. Discounts on storage are available on 3/6/12 month storage, and there are no lock-in contracts which is a huge plus.
Tracey Robinson - 21 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great staff. Only to happy help when i needed. Recommended by me again.
Tim Jamesion - 31 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have been very pleased with the pleasant, efficient staff & the understanding shown to me by the staff of Fort Knox, Kallangur. They make every effort to help you with even the smallest of details.
Deborah - 22 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great service, facility, price, accessibility, and location. And extremely secure. So happy.
Mata Tuheke - 10 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Looking for storage and the best people to work with...Fort Knox Storage Kallangur is the place. From when I first enquired to today my last day of service with Fort Knox, they have been very understanding and professional. I had most spoken with Trudy and it was always a pleasure and so what sad that I'll miss her friendly voice. I don't do reviews but I couldn't let this one pass. More then a storage place, they care and really do try and help people in their situation...I know from my own experience.
Caroline Lowah - 26 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I give Fortknox Storage an easy 5 Star Rating! From the beginning Karen was so very helpful and kind, took time to show me to my sheds and around the area. Took the time to get me familiar and was helpful ongoing. Then when Trudy took over, another amazing lady! Stopped at nothing to help me every step of the way when I needed it! Flexible, giving, warm hearted and kind. Always will to listen and express their help to extremes when needed and can. Thankyou for everything you've done Trudy and Karen. Truly amazing people and storage place for my stuff. Safe and well taken care of. Allison Collier
Chris Towns - 15 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Graig  and  new lass Karen     have made my time at FORT KNOX   the best, cleanest, and most friendly   staff any one could ask for,,,   Graig was there when 1st store my items never having did this before he was kind and thoughtful,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,And now following on  is Karen  what a great lady    The storage prices are cheap and as I said  the best and cleanest   I thank GRAIG
  and KAREN   for their kindness  especially is respect to the sad loss of my hubby David  and the best part of this place its all on one level,,,,,,,kindest regards to every one     and a BIG THANK YOU and a 100% services        thank you MAUREEN CHEETHAM    KALLANGUR QLD 4503.....
Maureen Cheetham - 02 Feb 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Such a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff and excellent prices.
Carmel Prendiville - 31 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Really great place to store your gear nothing is too much trouble!!

Craig is very easy going and professional, we feel our belongings are very safe!
He''ll do anything to assist and help you, the facility is also very clean and tidy.
Anonymous - 21 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Karen was so warm and friendly from the first phone call she made the whole process super easy. She explained everything and the price was so affordable. She took the time to show me where to go and even recommended someone to help me move my items. I am so happy with the customer service I received and would highly recommend ☺️
Martina Sill - 21 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Fantastic for keeping items secure
peter mclean - 21 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have been storing at Fort Knox for almost 10 years.  

I have never had any issues and the fees are reasonable.

Cheryl Garnett - 21 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
The best and  cleanest  by far   top friendly  staff helpful to the  all....
Maureen Cheetham - 30 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Really great place to store your gear nothing is too much trouble!! Craig is very easy going and professional, we feel our belongings are very safe! He''ll do anything to assist and help you, the facility is also very clean and tidy.
Aleta Rowland - 02 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have been a client of Fort Knox Storage Kallangur for the last 9 years and it that time frame I have found the managers great to deal with and provide my companies with 5 star customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them for all your storage needs.
Jason Smith - 02 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Fantastic facility, highly recommend. Craig is awesome, really helpful and polite. Very professional and courteous. I needed storage at short notice and Craig was brilliant. Very clean and neat facilities. Karen is also great to deal with as well.
Donna Laffan - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Our trip back home from Melbourne was quite stressful and Craig at Fort Knox was a real life saver. We had some major issues with our removalist's and Craig went above and beyond in helping us get our gear stored.
John Bujeya - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Awsome Storage place...and staff are very helpful and friendly.
Just Aname - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have been a client of Fort Knox Storage Kallangur for the last 9 years and it that time frame I have found the managers great to deal with and provide my companies with 5 star customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them for all your storage needs.
Jason Smith - 05 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I highly recommend Fort Knox storage in Kallangur. We stored our belongings here while getting settled after moving from interstate.
The manager, Craig, goes above and beyond to help with all your needs and questions. He also lives on site, which is added security, and has always been just a phone call away when needed.
The facility is clean and well maintained.
Gage Williams - 22 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Needed to stote all my stuff from the shed whilst I built a bigger one.  Craig was great in helping me out and providing  support and advice during the storage hire period.  The facility is well kept and maintained.  I would highly recommend Fort Knox storage at Kallangur.
Shane Smith - 15 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Absolutely great service! Both prices and the onsite manager! Defiantly recommend! 😁
Samantha Power - 25 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Manager Craig is awesome and extremely helpful. Its been a pleasure dealing with him for the past couple of years. Highly recommended safe secure storage.
Karima Avery - 04 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great storage and reasonable pricing. The Manager Craig is a top bloke, highly recommend this place to anyone looking to store! A+++
War Horse - 28 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Absolutely great customer service, would 100% recommend to family and friends 😁
Jessie Burns - 26 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I highly recommend Fort Knox Kallangur. The service from Craig absolutely amazing from start to finish and the pricing for the short term storage I required was unbeatable. Thank you Craig for making that part of my move so stress free and easy!
Felicity Kimeklis - 12 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
My experience at Fort Knox Storage Kallangur was perfect. My precious goods were kept safe and sound, the price was excellent and the management were lovely to deal with. I would recommend this business to anyone needing goods stored.
Susan Croft - 12 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Craig is super friendly and helpful.  Moving is stressful but this step was very easy.
K D - 31 Jul 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Could not rate higher. Greg, you're Amazing!
Alexandra McLeod - 27 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
We were recommended to Craig by close friends & Craig has been nothing but accommodating for our interstate move, these pass few months. The site is 1st class, clean/tidy & easy access with competitive prices. Would highly recommend For Knox Storage Kallangur Team to family & friends
Terri Sutherland - 18 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
The manager Craig is a very nice man great to deal with and very understanding to his clients needs prices are fantastic I would recommend this company to anyone needing to store there belongings thank you for a great experience
chrismay nelson - 04 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
The service Craig offers is wonderful. We have had easy access every time. The facility is being updated and always kept clean. Sorting out the accounts after closing a unit was super easy. Will be going back there again.
Susan Miller - 27 May 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
We rented a storage unit with these guys for a few months. It has heaps of differently sized units to suit your needs. They recommended size and it was spot on and reasonably priced. The place is tidy, clean and has easy access. We were confident it was completely secure because as well as a pin code to get in and out it has CCTV and you use your own padlock for the unit so no one else has a key. Also has pest control and manager living onsite. The manager was friendly and helpful. A great local business. Thank you, Craig and team! Ps, whoever gave this a 1 Star either doesn't know how to review properly or had a very unlucky situation.
Emma Scarf - 22 Apr 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Craig is super nice, courtesy trailer available, couldn't ask for more! Reasonably priced too.
Emma Fowler - 01 Apr 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Brilliant
brendan olsen - 25 Mar 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great service, flexable and friendly staff, very clean and secure. Highly recommended!
Matt Cross - 11 Mar 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Craig at Kallangur maximum security self-storage was very customer focused and understanding of my needs. He has a friendly nature, always up for a chat, recommended a great removalist to help me with my contents. Always around to answer any questions and made my first use of self-storage very enjoyable and affordable. I would definitely recommend Craig and the Kallangur storage and would use it again :)
Danielle P - 11 Mar 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Highly recommend Craig and this facility had my items stored here for more than 7 years without any problems Craig was always friendly and obliging nothing was ever a problem. If I ever need to store my goods again I would defiantly bring them back here, thank you, Craig....
Sue Finn - 04 Mar 2019