Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Fast, friendly and efficient service. Hassle free communications has been a pleasure to deal with.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
AquAb C - 30 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
We found ourselves in a tricky situation with our furniture in two different cities and our new home being built in Woolgoolga and the new home not finished yet! Christine and her team were nothing short of awesome, helped us to get everything in one place, looked after us when we were close to the end of our tether, and were unfailingly brilliant. We ended up with our contents all in storage here for the best part of four months and have now, today, finally moved the last sofa into place.  Cannot recomment Guardian highly enough.  On the other hand, we are never moving house ever, ever, ever again.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Allan Lee - 19 Apr 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Absolutely lovely people great storage facility
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Rikki Sheen - 02 Mar 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Christine is a good communicator and she and her team are very helpful and efficient. The storage sheds were clean and tidy. Thank you so much for your assistance!
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
amanda howett - 12 Jan 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified

We would certainly recommend Guardian Self Storage to our friends & relations.

We were very impressed with your customer service & the use of the storage enabled us to get through a difficult transition period with much less stress.

Congratulations on the way you conduct your business.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Jenny W. - 28 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
GSS: Another 5 star rating for our wonderful facility manager. At Guardian Self Storage , the customer comes first.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Allen Carla - 24 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Courteous service from helpful staff and a nice clean unit, thankyou. Appreciate the 24 hour surveillance.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Fran B - 13 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
GSS: So pleased with this 5 star review confirming the quality of customer service at Guardian Self Storage .
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Rebecca Kerton - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
GSS:  rated Guardian Self Storage  5 stars because of our customer care ethic.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Shinda Khatkar - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Very happy with this company! Always kept very clean and very accessible when needed to store and move! Thanks!
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Sueanne Toms - 14 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Beautiful dry storage unit with easy access and convenient trolleys to help by (un)loading my car.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Rudy - 24 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
GSS: A 5 star rating from  showing Guardian Self Storage  looks after our customers with first rate service.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Carolyn Arnold - 08 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Staff were great help when i rented a shed inbetween homes.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Cassie-Anne Bakonic Mills - 04 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
GSS: Another 5 star rating for our wonderful facility manager. At Guardian Self Storage , the customer comes first.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Harjinder Singh Sandhu - 16 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Lovely staff and Marie is so helpful and nothing is a problem
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Glenda Borham - 09 Oct 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Great second hand gear
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Curtis Unicomb - 11 Aug 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Secure storage and easy access
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Tim Lord - 10 May 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
nice friendly staff. Clean units.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Penny D - 23 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Woolgoolga self storage is the best storage facility I've ever dealt with. They offer a range of unit sizes and I had no trouble securing one to suit my needs. The storage area I saw was extremely clean, well lit and ventilated . There was no evidence of any insect or vermin activity which was an important feature for me. My unit was dry and weather proof. The whole storage area is fenced and monitored by security cameras and clients provide their own locks for their unit. Vehicle access is excellent and the storage area is open 364 days in the year from 6am-6pm. Office hours are 8-5 and the staff were excellent in all regards in the way their service was offered and the information they provided. Unit holders are responsible for loading /unloading their possessions but should note that trolleys and trailer are available to assist the move. A+++
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Kevin Morgan - 01 Jun 2017