Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains Reviews Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains Reviews

Sarina Roccella-Burns - 13 Aug 2021

 
Alecia King - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Best Storage company I have used! cannot recommend instant storage enough, Jenny is great to deal with and the trailer hire was very handy !
Jeremy Harmon - 04 Jun 2021

 
Kyle Lakin - 28 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
One of the BEST storage companies I've ever dealt with EVER. Incredibly helpful and friendly and always willing to go above and beyond for you. These guys offer and Incredibly personalised service that I've rarely seen from any business. You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that the staff here legitimately care that you're kept happy.

I will definitely be coming back to these guys the next time I require storage. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Jet Dingo - 10 Apr 2021

 
Jennie Coles - 05 Apr 2021

 
cassandra Turner - 09 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I am so grateful for Instant Space Self Storage staff. They are kind, super thoughtful, understanding and absolutely amazing !! They will go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs with storage, moving and basically do the best they can to alleviate stress off your shoulders. They really go above and beyond for you. The complex is always extremely clean and use of the (freight) lift is easy to use. When I needed to store my furniture, I was surprised as to how much I was actually able to fit into the sheds. Love the staff, the reasonable prices and the fantastic service ! Thank you for everything xo
Maz Swanson - 09 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
This storage center is fantastic friendly staff always there to help and give direction . They are so accommodating and I feel the storage is clean safe and reliable . The manager Jenny is a amazing attribute to the company and so friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this place .
Sandy's shabby Shack - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Really handy for myself. Staff friendly & answered every question I asked clearly & simply. Trailer at no cost for moving in was a bonus. Would recommend them to any one.
ian dalzell - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Absolutely wonderful place to store your things! So easy to talk to and answered my questions. Affordable prices for what you need.
Yvonne Pace - 02 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I found Instant Space Self Storage to be a very clean building, secure, but should be if you have your belongings in trusted with the Storage you should be able to go there 24 hours as long as you have a code to open the gate and roller door. This would make it easier for people who don't live in Brisbane but have things stored, not having to spend a night in Brisbane. I found Jenny to be a considerate lady that is there to help. Cheers Steve
Steve Munster - 02 Dec 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Thanks for the great review Daniel, we appreciate the support. Jenny is a great manager and always looking to help out where ever is possible. Thanks again.
Daniel SLattery - 15 Nov 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Very secure, excellent facilities, competitive prices. The manager is extremely helpful. I've been incredibly happy using this service. Highly recommended!
David Hawkes - 14 Nov 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Absolutely brilliant complex. The service is second to none and you know you’re items remain secure. Very cost effective also. I will absolutely with no hesitation use them again and again for any of my storage requirements. The facilities manager Jenny will go out of her way to help you in any which way she can and is an absolute asset to the business. Thanks again for the outstanding service!
Rachel Miller - 07 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Have had nothing but top service from the team here. Since arriving in Brisbane in March we have been storing our caravan here with out any issues. Highly recommend using them for all your trailer and caravan storage.
Luke Rowe - 30 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Jenny has been nothing but lovely towards my mum who has her belongings in their storage facility's.. She is awesome and always rings to check in on my mum to see how she is going.. id 100% put my stuff there if i needed too!!!
Jayde Sampson - 29 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Jenny, the Site Manager, is absolutely the best ever! Such a privilege to know someone who goes all out to be so helpful...a rare commodity nowadays! The facility is great! Very clean & spacious. Am so glad to have come across their services...highly recommended.
Esther Cooper - 28 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Efficient and friendly service, super clean facility. Jen the manager is great! Affordably priced
Vicki Martin - 29 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Wonderful storage facility, safe and secure, clean and tidy,very friendly, lovely staff, easy to communicate with. No dramas great service.
Sharon Cooper - 09 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Thanks Instant Space Self Storage, we needed help with moving fast and they were very helpful. Made it easy and stress free. Great staff and very affordable prices.
David Tucker - 04 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Very clean and competitive prices. I am very happy storing here and would recommend to everyone who needs extra storage space. Manager is very helpful too.
Karen Theohares - 22 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
We used this for some short term storage, a brilliant storage facility with great service and very reasonable prices. Thanks
Muscle Business Corp. - 08 Feb 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Signed up today for a shed and I could not be happier with the price and the service given by Jenny, the site manager. Everything was done very professionally and I was given the best personal attention !! The site is clean and very secure, I could not ask for anything better.
Geoff Moodie - 07 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
We used On the move removals to move into this storage and everything was fantastic
Life Prosperity TV - 12 May 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Very clean ..great service..would recommend
Sue - 15 Feb 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
From my initial inquiry, to my transition into the storage facility and upon my exit, Roy was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely accommodating, very efficient and professional. Brilliant
Ads d - 17 Aug 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Sean and I couldn't be any happier with the service provided. Roy was approachable, understanding and supportive as we explained our situation. We've already recommended he and the other Fort Knox Storage sites to those we know and shared with groups we are a part of. Thanks Roy
April M - 30 Jul 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Roy's service was fantastic and the new facility is really spick. A great place to store my stuff while moving house.
Alex O'Toole - 23 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
5 star service from Roy. New location is great and a lot easier to move around in. We will definitely be using these guys again. Thanks.
Christopher Thomas - 28 Feb 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Very modern facilities, convenient and materials can easily be moved around and stored. Staff are very helpful and more than willing to go out of their way to make the whole process stress free.
Marcus Rees - 09 Jan 2018

 
Steve Aldenton - 12 Dec 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Best place to store your stuff. It's new/clean and dry, easily accessible and Roy is the most helpful/nicest storage manager you will ever meet. Highly recommended!
Anthony Painter - 23 Nov 2017