Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton Reviews Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with. They assure you of the space you would need.
Tina Jones - 01 Sep 2021

 
Matthew Whitton - 06 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, very understanding staff. Thank you Lisa for all your help.
Linda Ramsden - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great location and great service provided helped us out on the spot highly recommend Lisa and the team
Sugar City Removals - 20 Jun 2021

 
Stephen Kydd - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Lisa and the other staff members are absolutely fabulous - efficient, friendly and happy. They were an absolute delight to work with......they come with my highest recommendation.
Leonie Short - 08 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great value, easy access
Mark Boulton - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The girls are friendly and very efficient. The best storage facility I have found to date
Rosslyn Veivers - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great place
sunderlal surendran - 01 Dec 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great Service very friendly
Shanna Cierpial - 28 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very well priced, very friendly staff. It was a pleasure using fort knox for my storage needs.
Michael Rew - 14 Oct 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Christine was very helpfull, explained all the options and helped us get sorted with no fuss. Good selection of competitively priced storage and packing materials as well. Great job Thanks for the help.
Leigh Gould - 27 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fort Knox storage have been an absolute hassle free company to deal with...when I vacated my storage shed they contacted me to tell me I was in advance and they had money to pay me...very rare in this day and age for a company to chase you to give you money...a pleasure to deal with.
Sue-ellen Cordell - 04 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fort Knox was so simple and easy to deal with. Best prices in town and just lovely people
Charnell White - 06 Jul 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
3rd time I've used the facility. Always safe and secure
Lexie Buenfeld - 30 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very friendly and professional staff very secure and well-maintained storage facility.
Bruce Gordon - 24 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fortknox storage was exactly the storage facility that I was after. High quality security system, access times that suited my needs, clean and well kept, very clean shed with space to unload and load. Facilities Manager (Lisa), is customer focused and such a beautiful person to talk to. Highly recommended by myself.
Mangrove Jack - 25 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, friendly helpful staff. Couldn't ask for better service from the ladies at Fort Knox.
Nicole Svendsen - 07 May 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service and friendly staff. So easy to deal with and organise. Would definitely recommend.
Angela Gee - 16 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Extremely good customer service. I spoke to lisa on the phone and I booked the locker and signed everything even before I arrived at rocky. They were able to prove me with a lock and my movers were able to move everything in without any issues. Very happy with everything.
Mashrur Rahat Hossain - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Easy and efficient to deal with.
Tanya Webber - 11 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very helpful, Lisa was amazing and did everything for us from the first phone call.
Robert & Jenny Short - 28 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
I could not be happier with the service provided here.
I had no issues at all.
Thanks
Michael Odger - 14 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Our experience with Fort Knox has be fantastic, we were moving home and had to store furniture, we found Fort Knox was perfect for our needs. The facilities were clean and accessible  when required. The administration staff were very helpful. We would recommend this storage facility 5 Star
colleen odonnell - 05 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
I'm happy with my stuff being stored at Fort Knox Storage
Thelma Rewald - 03 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Excellent staff, clean and secure lodgings for my valuables
Pete - 27 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great facilities and friendly staff!
Rebecca Hill - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very secure and clean units. Great location and great customer service. Can't fault it.
Helen McLaughlin - 12 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fort Knox staff were great. It was very smooth getting the container, they went through all the paperwork including insurance. When I was ready to get removalists to move the contents of the storage unit, Fort Knox offered many ways to do this, changing my code to 24 hours as the removalists did not provide time frame for collection. When the first removalist company turned out to be dodgy, they change my access code at 10pm on a Friday night to prevent them accessing it. They recommended a local removalist company (who were brilliant).
I would highly recommend Fort Knox for storage to anyone. If I ever need storage again, it will definitely be with Fort Knox
Davina Knight - 02 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fantastic
The staff were wonderful, information was comprehensive.  Easy in and out stored my caravan and car for one week. Felt safe in knowledge that they were locked away. A big thank you to the girls.
Suze Vaughan - 28 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Easy accessible, affordable and diligent staff. Made for an easy setup/exit of agreement to store my belongings while shifting homes. Thanks guys! Will be coming back for my storage needs should I require storage in the future.
Georgia Carroll - 19 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Purchased a 4x4 not far from Rocky. Had to store the car overnight on short notice. Called Lisa from Fort Knox and from the get-go, she was helpful, knowledgeable and made the process so easy! Great Value and Service!!! Thanks and good job!
Andrew Lam - 26 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great Storage location. Easy access. Staff are very friendly
Yeroc D - 26 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
We stored our caravan there for 10 months and we appreciated the ease of access and friendly service when required.
Bren Andrew - 02 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Help out when we needed to put a full house load into storage ASAP. Very happy with the service I received. Good hours easy access.clean sheds. recommend very highly.
Katrina Howe - 20 Feb 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
We have been long-standing customers of Fort Knox and have found the storage facility to be of excellent quality. Always clean and looking great. Access to the facility has been seamless and Tanya and the team have been fantastic!! Highly recommended!!
Julie Irwin - 25 Aug 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
This is the 2nd time I have used Fort Knox Storage, the first time was in 2013. They facility itself is always clean and tidy but above all very well secured. The staff are a delight to deal with and go out of their way to assist. I would recommend this facility to anyone considering storage
Jude Cobcroft - 03 Jul 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service
Nicole Waldron - 22 Jun 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great space friendly staff.
Tessa Ramsden - 01 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very friendly and helpful service by the Manager Tanya. Great location and priced fair. I will be back and highly recommend Fort Knox storage Rockhampton
Greg Gelly - 21 Dec 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
What a great experience. Friendly staff, great service and easy process. Tania does a great job at making you welcome, application process is a breeze, and great benefits if you're an RACQ member, including 3rd month rent free and a moving pack. They even had a trailer to help move some of those awkward items. Highly recommend fort Knox for your storage solutions.
Jon-Grant Ferguson - 10 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Friendly, helpful and very clean facilities. Would recommend 100%
Megan Myers - 07 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, Tanya is a great help..!! I give this 5 stars
Hannah Nord - 01 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
This is the 2nd time I have used Fort Knox Storage, the first time was in 2013. They facility itself is always clean and tidy but above all very well secured. The staff are a delight to deal with and go out of their way to assist. I would recommend this facility to anyone considering storage
Jude Cobcrof - 27 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Good service
Brad Campbell - 27 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very nice and helpful staff and affordable prices.
Helene Phillips - 25 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
So happy with the service the owner couldn't be more helpful highly recommend this business
Emily Sussyer - 23 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Fortknox are the best in Rocky. Tania is always going above and beyond to assist her clients and treats every situation with respect and empathy ensuring your belongings are kept secure at all times. Thanks to Tania and all the staff at Fortknox. I'm sad to say I'm leaving.
Sammie Brooker - 20 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
I found the customer service very friendly open and honest Tanya willing to help me at the whole time we were at Fort Knox storage in Rockhampton
Vivenne Flenady - 19 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
great location, good security, very nice staff and great prices....
Johnny Gee - 17 Oct 2017