Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba Reviews Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
This is would have to be the best experience we have had in Toowoomba when dealing with a business. Garry is amazing and cannot do enough to look after you. The service and attention to detail is great and nothing is a problem ever. You will not find a better value for money storage offering in town.
Paul Vincent - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very helpful. Lovely to deal with. We feel our belongings will be safe and secure for the duration.
Lorraine Miller - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Recently we needed assistance with storing a bulky item, at short notice and at the same time, trying to arrange this from the end of the phone -on the Gold Coast. I can't speak highly enough of Garry who went the extra mile and provided excellent and friendly service. Would recommend this storage facility, staff and service they provide to anyone who is looking to store their goods. Thank you again Garry
Janelle Lenehan - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The man who served us was super nice and amazing
Kelli Joy - 02 Jul 2021

 
Ross Burns - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Rod, what a legend! Went above and beyond to find us a storage option at super short notice. Really friendly and communicated everything really clearly. Highly recommend! :)
Tee Myrie - 04 Jun 2021

 
Tyler Lavers - 01 Jan 2021

 
Grant Ford - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I bought one of the big units. The complex was very clean, secure, affordable and accessible. The staff are more than accommodating - there's nothing they won't do. Services offered are above and beyond. A personal THANK YOU to Samantha and Skye for helping accommodate furniture for several months. I recommend this facility and staff at the highest level and regard. They really are the best in town!!
Shaun Parry - 04 May 2020

 
Kym Breeze - 06 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I cannot recommend this facility highly enough.
Very competitive pricing for service. Friendly people. Clean facility. Very secure. We have been long time tenants for this location. Absolutely go above and beyond for us.
Shaun Parry - 04 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
It was an easy and Friendly service that solved our Storing Problem but by far Sam was the Best.. Organised Friendly and Flexible to our Needs. Many Thanks and Highly Recommend Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba North,
katia low - 28 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I have been with Fort Knox Storage for many years now and have always been happy with their security and care in general.
Kim Haddon - 28 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Easy access, clean facilities and helpful and friendly managers and excellent security
judith watters - 21 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba is second to none, due to the fact that is managed and run to such exacting standards by Samantha and Mark. My experience in dealing with Samantha and Mark has always been exceptional – they are so professional, incredibly helpful and genuine. The site is well maintained, clean, tidy, easily accessible and totally secure.  Highly recommend.
Leanne Beattie - 16 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service - nothing is too much trouble, and going above and beyond is not uncommon for Sam and Mark. They're always friendly and accommodating, they're quick to respond to requests and our items are kept in good condition. What more can you ask for?
N Ledger - 02 Dec 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Safe and secure storage with regular pest control carried out...highly recommend Fort Knox Storage...have been a continuous customer for 8.5 years :)
Maria Williams - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service.
Thank you for your cheery face and prompt replies.
Extremely well run business.
Donna Hartwig - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I can't speak highly enough of Samantha and her team at Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba North. Nothing is too much trouble, always very courteous and helpful. The site is neat & tidy and very accessible. Highly recommended in my book.
Ken Gordon - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Only excellent things to say:  unit was exceptionally clean, access was a doddle, and Sam really knows her stuff.
Wendy Levrier - 19 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I stored my car at Fort Knox Toowomba. Samantha is so friendly and efficient, going above and beyond to ensure I had suitable storage for the duration I required. The facility is convenient, clean and easy to access. Overall, an impeccable service and I would definitely use again and highly recommend.
Clare Crow - 12 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
They look after you and your gear 100%
Barbara Riches - 22 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service.
Thankyou for your cheery face and prompt replies.
Extremely well run business.
Donna Hartwig - 11 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Thank you Sam for your professional and welcoming service.  Your facilities are fantastic, great rates and customer service 10/10. Highly recommended 👌
Jaime Angee - 11 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Friendly, helpful staff; good security; good storage facilities
Stephanie Kettle - 19 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service, very friendly, always clean and tidy. Easy access and always willing to help.Highly recommend.
Doreen Lynch - 12 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Its the best storage place I have been to the owner are friendly and its a clean safe place to store your stuff I love is place
Monica Wilson - 06 Jul 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The team at Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba are the very best in the business. Top quality customer service, highly attentive and engaging and the facilities are second to none. We highly recommend them for all your storage needs.
Toowoomba Sensitive Freight - 26 Jun 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great facility with excellent security, clean units, reasonable rates and great customer service.
Jason F - 27 Mar 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
We can highly recommend Fort Knox for storage. Rates are very competitive and the staff are very helpful and friendly. With their advice and recommendations, we also found out about a great furniture removalist with our move from Toowoomba.
Kerri Stuart - 23 Jul 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service!! Highly recommend!!
Zoe Mobbs - 23 Jul 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Friendly helpful service, courtesy trailer is a great idea as well
soulbighter021 - 03 Jul 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Excellent facilities, great rates and staff are wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and were always friendly, helpful and flexible. Highly recommend!
Faith Wells - 27 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Excellent service, good clean storage units and premises very well maintained. Staff have always been extremely helpful and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting storage facilities.
Linda Job - 15 Feb 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
This facility had friendly staff who were helpful and efficient. Great place to deal with
Andrew & Karen Withers - 18 Jan 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Doing business with Fort Knox Toowoomba was easy & friendly. The storage facility is secure, clean, tidy & efficient. Access was straightforward & no problems were encountered. We recommend this facility to anyone with a storage issue.
David Sams - 08 not valid 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Excellent customer service! It is extremely refreshing to meet a company that is dedicated to customer service in every way. Sam made the experience personal and tailored to my requirements. Excellent facilities, competitive rates and 5 star service. Can't beat that! Thanks Sam!!! A+++
Kerryn Reid - 01 Dec 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very happy with with our experience with Toowoomba Fort Knox. They went out of their way to help us and the courtesy trailer was such a bonus! Thanks guys I’ll be using your service again. Veronica & Ann Dujela.
veronica suharto - 27 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very happy with our experience, owners went out of their way to help us out.
Hannah Hensler - 19 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I have had my things in storage since June of 2016. I have been late numerous times and just generally been a nuisance customer ?? and they have always tried their very best to accommodate me. I would highly recommend them. Can't fault them at all.
Melanie Flynn - 08 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The best service in Southern Queensland! Storage sheds always clean, bug-free and secure
Lee Wieland - 06 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Fort Knox Toowoomba is an excellent storage service in Toowoomba, they provide prompt and efficient service to our business and have done so for many years. Samantha and Mark are always available and more often than not provide services above and beyond their obligations.
M Gem - 02 Nov 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very good service, very friendly.
Julie - 30 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I currently rent a storage shed with Fort Knox and the whole process has been so simple and easy. The service from Mark and Samantha is fantastic. I highly recommend Fort Knox.
Marilyn Kleemann - 18 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great managers, friendly service . would highly recommend
Tillie Mae - 15 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I've used this storage facility twice now, both have been very positive experiences. The staff are really friendly and actively work with you to ensure you are getting what you need. Overall, the process has been really easy and stress-free.
alexandra cannizzaro - 12 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Been with them now for a year and have been very happy the whole time. Helpful and very friendly
rebecca donnelly - 08 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
the manager is so helpful couldn't do any more for me..lovely people.. the place is so clean and tidy.. I would definitely recommend to others if they need storage
Robyn Frisby - 02 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great, secure location with friendly caretakers on site. Sam & Mark made renting a storage space easy. Highly recommended!
Melissa Moldoveanu - 27 Sep 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I have been with fortknox storage Toowoomba on and off for years, and my experience with the company and staff have been excellent. Wouldn't store my property anywhere else, and would recommend them to anybody anytime. Extremely happy!! :)
Enever Mcintosh - 21 Sep 2017