Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I currently rent a storage shed with Fort Knox and the whole process has been so simple and easy. The service from Mark and Samantha is fantastic. I highly recommend Fort Knox.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Marilyn Kleemann - 18 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great managers, friendly service . would highly recommend
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Tillie Mae - 15 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I've used this storage facility twice now, both have been very positive experiences. The staff are really friendly and actively work with you to ensure you are getting what you need. Overall, the process has been really easy and stress-free.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
alexandra cannizzaro - 12 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Been with them now for a year and have been very happy the whole time. Helpful and very friendly
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
rebecca donnelly - 08 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
the manager is so helpful couldn't do any more for me..lovely people.. the place is so clean and tidy.. I would definitely recommend to others if they need storage
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Robyn Frisby - 02 Oct 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great, secure location with friendly caretakers on site. Sam & Mark made renting a storage space easy. Highly recommended!
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Melissa Moldoveanu - 27 Sep 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I have been with fortknox storage Toowoomba on and off for years, and my experience with the company and staff have been excellent. Wouldn't store my property anywhere else, and would recommend them to anybody anytime. Extremely happy!! :)
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Enever Mcintosh - 21 Sep 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Fabulous facility, we have had a large unit for close to a year and are impressed at the cleanliness, security and efficiency of Fort Knox.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Kirsten Tydings - 09 Sep 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Great service, friendly and very easy access to storage. Highly recommended if you need somewhere to store your belongings.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
John Chapman - 31 Aug 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
very nice, well-managed storage.ggod staff.lots of facilities
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Iqbal Sandhu - 14 Feb 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Fort Knox was excellent! The staff went over and beyond to assist with my storage needs, the rates are very reasonable and nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, professional storage facility without hesitation :)
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Sarah Fallon - 27 Jan 2017

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
I chose Fort Knox purely because it was close to where I live, but even if I moved across town I would use it again. Professional and courteous staff, great access and a clean environment for storage. I would recommend Fort Knox to everyone who would like to have hassle-free storage at a great price. Congratulations Samantha and Mark, I will be back.
   Guardian Storage reply logo Guardian Storage response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback
Matt Krause - 26 Feb 2016