Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton Reviews Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton Reviews

Robyn Verwey - 31 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Friendly staff, easy access to storage lockup great experience overall.
Jake Desade - 05 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
The best storage company I have ever used. Rod’s communication and customer service skills are fantastic. Facility is secure and easy to use. Highly recommended.
N Jenkins - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Best storage facility in Queensland that i have seen ... Staff exceptional
Monique Azure - 20 Jun 2021

 
Meagan Denzil - 11 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Staff very friendly and helpful and explained everything very well.
Stephen Grayson - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great and super friendly customer service and staff, very satisfied with the level of security they have in place and I can stress less knowing my stuff is secured.
Alana Nash - 07 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Top service from the moment I walked in, easy to setup and use, and very friendly staff, thanks guys
Craig Wallace - 30 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very easy and very professional. Thank you.
Gwendoline Harding - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We have recently moved from Tamworth to Toowoomba and have had to store all our furniture and household possessions while we build. All our contact with Guardian Wilsonton was by phone with me being very nervous. Covid was happening and we couldn't travel with the furniture. Sam was wonderful over the phone and said everything would be fine. When we finally got here and checked out our two sheds we realised how good it was. Every thing Sam had promised she delivered - two sheds close together; really good security but easy access; clean; well lit; trolleys; simple and accurate payment and receipt system. We couldn't be happier
Bruce Suttor - 01 Feb 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
On the higher end of affordability but definitely worth it even just for the customer service. Sam is absolutely absolute pleasure to deal with.
Taegan Stevens - 01 Jan 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great storge facility, Sam is a wonderful person to do your self storge with, highly recommended
Treen Bowen - 01 Dec 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I highly recommend Fort Knox at Wilsonton. Friendly staff. Storage very clean and secure
Margaret Murray - 18 Sep 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I stored at this facility for nearly 6 years and in that time had no issues at all. Clean, secure, easy accessible, reasonably priced and also has trolleys available on site to use. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be storing here again if needed. Highly recommended to all!
Megan Sharpley - 04 Aug 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We have used many storage facilities however Fort Knox Ezy Access Wilsonton rates as the best we have used, terrific service, clean and tidy and very customer focused would recommend to anyone - 5 Stars for them
Gary Ellis - 24 Jun 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We stored all our house contents here for over 12 months while we travelled Australia. With the high security we new our belongings would be safe and secure. On unpacking we found no cockroaches, silver fish or other pests in our belongings. Nothing was heat effected either. Highly recommend Fort Knox Ezy Access Wilsonton.
helen klim - 02 Apr 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I used Fortknox Storage on boundary rd in Toowoomba and would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Sam took great care of me. Thanks again from Don Montey
Blitz House Cleaning Services Blitz - 18 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Never had an issue
Matt Gray - 11 Mar 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Clean and well maintained facility. Facility is insulated which I have not seen anywhere else in Toowoomba. This is a big bonus. Simon (the manager) is courteous and professional. I recently (2 mths since my last review) vacated my unit due to an interstate relocation. The facility manager Samantha was extremely helpful (and respectful) in giving access to my unit to the removalists.
Reza Safaei-Hosseinpour - 10 Feb 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very professional clean & tidy will use Fort Knox again
Charlie Pantalleresco - 28 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I find fort Knox to be very clean and tidy. Very helpful staff and a variety of shed choices. And they send friendly reminders before payment is due so u don't ever fall behind..
Ben Shay - 28 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Best storage units best staff and fantastic I have no bad things to say would recommend to everyone quality A1 service n staff
Robert Hague - 05 Jan 2020

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Awesome service and secure accessible storage at any time.
Christina Merritt - 30 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Clean and well maintained facility. Facility is insulated which I have not seen anywhere else in Toowoomba. This is a big bonus. Simon (the manager) is courteous and professional.
Reza Safaei-Hosseinpour - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great storage facility. Roomy. Always impeccably clean. Equipment always working well. Friendly staff. Great manager ( Simon) who always keeps in contact. 24 hr entry is a bonus.
Tracey McDermid - 26 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Lots of sizes to choose from, super friendly and helpful service.  Couldn't be happier with the options offered by the staff. When I need storage again, I will definitely be back.
Brett Kleidon - 12 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very secure complex, always clean and tidy.
Simon, the Manager is by far the nicest and most helpful bloke you could ever wish to meet.
Highly recommend Fort Knox Storage based on this facility and how it is managed.
Michael Hogan - 02 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Just arranging for a,few weeks ahead .the manager could not be  more helpful
Brian Rooney - 02 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
So very helpful Simon the manager was great, the place is always very clean & tidy.
Joan Pope - 02 Nov 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very secure complex, always clean and tidy.
Simon, the Manager is by far the nicest and most helpful bloke you could ever wish to meet.
Highly recommend Fort Knox Storage based on this facility and how it is managed.
michael hogan - 22 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
So very helpful Simon the manager was great, the place is always very clean & tidy.
Joan Pope - 15 Oct 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Good value...security is great...good friendly  service...Simon manager very professional
ian wood - 11 Sep 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
The manager Simon is super pleasant and extremely helpful really impressed
Simon Thompson - 19 Aug 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Heaps of choice,  good prices, access is simple and convenient
Phil goodsell - 23 Jul 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very  clean and great to get at
Barbara Riches - 09 Jul 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
One of the best places to store your stuff. Safe and secure. Always clean as well
Charles Xavier - 17 Apr 2019

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Best value around
Harper#lee Harrison - 28 Apr 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great easy to use friendly staff
Adam Hunt - 05 Apr 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Team from Ezy access won a Storage Unit on line from Kennard's Browns plains, Simon was great to deal with. Left unit nice and clean. Highly recommend if looking to store in Toowoomba.
Darren Hemming - 24 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very professional company. Helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Louise Fraser - 23 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very clean. I feel very confident leaving my furniture there. Thanks Simon!!
Shearwater Ultiqalifestyle - 08 Mar 2018

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great service Very clean 24/7 access handy
philip brown - 30 Aug 2017