Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Test from Moffat Beach  -expect exceptional service!
David Kirkpatrick - 31 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Rick was amazing to deal with, great communication and had the perfect spot for me to store my camper.
Rhiannon Dormer - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Amazing. They supplied us with a great sized unit to fit our belongings in, had super low daily rates and never hassled us about payments, dates or our visits.
Definetly recommend !!!
Summer Massey - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Great service
john cannon - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Brilliant storage facility safe and Secure, good communication from Gary and his colleagues, I’d highly recommend Guardian self storage Toowoomba.
James Gutans - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great customer service, excellent rates, facility is accessible.  Highly recommend for your storage needs.
Amrita Dasvarma - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
I have used them twice over the last two years and they have been super helpful. Locally based, courteous and clean facility! We appreciated the hours of access and availability both times.
Shauna Slingsby - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Absolutely beautiful people so helpful been a customer for 4 yrs and can't fault them.
Ashlee Simpson - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
I had to take my mother-in-law to get storage space for her and her daughter. I found the lady that was on very helpful. Come moving day it was realised that one shed was not enough so we went to the office to organise another one. Though a different member of staff,  she too was very helpful and consulted with both the removal company staff and ourselves on the size of the second shed before signing us up for it.
I recommend this facility to anyone wishing to store stuff in storage sheds.
Jen Short - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Great facility super convenient.
5star + plus when it comes to customer service. The site manager Jenny is amazing, she goes above and beyond.  She has been absolutely fantastic and is an absolute asset to the this business.

Jenny, myself and my partner would like to personally thank you for making this part of my move completely effortless, and one less thing I had to worry about while stressing out trying to find a place to live.

JENNY
GENUINELY
THANK YOU..!!!
Shane RAFANOWICZ - 25 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
I've been very happy with Guardian Self Storage, having been with them for many years. The staff were always professional - friendly, polite and security conscious. Their facility is clean with available trolleys, and a trailer for easy shifting. I never had any issues with pests. Highly recommend their service.
Rebecca Heuston - 18 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
So happy safe in the knowledge that my stuff is in storage with Guardian.
John Nayler - 18 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Thankyou Guardian, Gary from Toowoomba,Vanity Street, was awesome and helped me at every turn of my move.
Amanda McGuin - 18 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Vanity Street, Guardian Storage facility.
Garry and Simon provide excellent service. Always friendly, courteous and helpful during our hectic move recently. The trailer was a great help. Thank you.
Julian Wong - 11 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
The owner of business was very helpful & well run!
Malcolm Hicks - 11 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
I've been very happy with Guardian Self Storage, having been with them for many years. The staff were always professional - friendly, polite and security conscious. Their facility is clean with available trolleys, and a trailer for easy shifting. I never had any issues with pests. Highly recommend their service.
Rebecca Heuston - 11 Jul 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Rick is great and was very helpful in finding the right space for us.
Jenny Lingard - 11 Jul 2022

 
Carmel Tulloch - 28 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Thankyou so much Garry for yr great professionalism...nothing was a problem..you always so friendly and helpful and thankyou for the lovely cup of coffee you made for us early one freezing morning while we were emptieing out our shed ....Honestly you are a great asset to that Rockville Storage place !
karen P - 27 Jun 2022

 
Daryl Mann - 27 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Thank you so much for making it so easy to place our caravan for safe storage
your staff were very helpful
Debra Turnbull - 27 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Guardian Self Storage and Dave the facility manager, are great to deal with. Thoroughly recommend.
Shane Baker - 27 Jun 2022

 
Regional Queenslander - 27 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Jenny from the Redbank self storage is the best woman in customer service.
I have been sorting for over 18 months & has been the best experience. Thank you
Kesleigh Toala - 20 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Quality storage and excellent customer service. When Christine and the team tell you that they will callback, provide advice, etc, you can trust it will happen.
Robert Mitchell - 13 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I was very pleased with how Rodney was able to respond to my enquiry, and upon arrival was able to show me the location and  size of my prospective unit. As I agreed to take it we then went to office to complete paperwork and make payment. Rodney was very knowledgeable about entire complex and my responsibilities while using facility. Had used facility some years ago and very pleased they now have a rear exit. Completely recommend Guardian self storage to anyone requiring 24 hr security access for their personal property. Regards Laurence.
Laurence Austin - 13 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
We highly recommend guardian self storage. Trudy went out of her way to accommodate our needs.Very friendly and professional.premises are clean tidy and very accessible. Thankyou Trudy.
Russell Godfrey - 13 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
We can not rate Garry and Guardian storage high enough! Our family has been going through a very tough house exit following a fire. We felt supported by Guardian and everything we have experienced has been excellent. Thank you Garry, you have been so kind to us.
Trudy Renee - 03 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
These facilities are very well maintained, well managed and secure. Two thumbs up from me!
Whatsher Name - 03 Jun 2022

 
Dennis Scantlebury - 03 Jun 2022

 
Dennis Scantlebury - 03 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Nothing is too much trouble for these people. Every company should have a Luke and Anne.
Ron Maund - 03 Jun 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Very helpful staff, went out of his way to help me find the right storage. MikeH
Michael Harrison - 31 May 2022

 
Antoinette C - 31 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service we had slit hick up and it was fixed instantly and it was even after business hours the staff are amazing here I highly recommend storage shed is clean easy access fully secure.
Mick Chel - 31 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
We took a long-term storage unit with Guardian in Wilsonton, Toowoomba for over 12 months from early 2019 . Because of our very positive experience that time, we decided to go with them again for our second long-term storage needs. We found the staff  (Rodney and Simon) always extremely competent, efficient and courteous and  patient.

The storage unit itself is in a large purpose-built facility entered through a locked gate via our own PIN (24 hour access). It’s clean, very secure, completely weathertight and cool and easily accessible via a large goods lift.
Hafra K_L - 30 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Fast, friendly and efficient service. Hassle free communications has been a pleasure to deal with.
AquAb C - 30 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
My husband and I are so thankful to Garry for the excellent customer service we received. Our furniture was perfect after 6 months despite all the rain and flooding around at that time. We highly recommend these units under Garry’s care.Juan Reyes
M Ni G - 29 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
We’ve had nothing but great service from Luke and Anne at Guardian. They go out if their way to be helpful and make the stressful side of moving easy. Highly recommend them. It’s also very clean.
Linda Jones - 25 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Trudy is fantastic.  Always happy and smiling. Very professional.  I have been storing personal goods at this loction for a few years. Good clean facilities.
The best.
Johnothan Thompson - 25 May 2022

 
Kit Aram - 25 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
10 years + of using their storage and their service has always been efficient and friendly.  I really can't think of a negative.
Gary McCay - 25 May 2022

 
Luke Hayward - 18 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Redbank Plains
Verified
Good value. Clean storage units. Staff very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew Eliott - 18 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Spotless, friendly staff, trollies available if needed.
Lizzy Maddocks - 11 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Dave provides excellent customer service, great price. I'd recommend Guardian to anyone.
Wes Smith - 11 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Thankyou David and Duane for professional service and being very helpful. Clean premises and good value, I can safely recommend this establishment to anyone.
Michael N - 04 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very helpful and friendly. Facilities are very clean and tidy.
Alisha Wyper - 04 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The facilities are one of the best. Garry went out of his way to secure the storage I needed by coordinating with the previous tenant's. Excellent service.
P 4113 - 01 May 2022

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
This is the best self storage company around !
Staff member Rod gets the gold star from me !
Harley Quinn - 01 May 2022