Guardian Self Storage Reviews

( select * from ch_googlereviews, ch_suburbs where grsuitable = 1 and ch_googlereviews.chid = 87 and grrating = 5 and ch_googlereviews.suid = ch_suburbs.suid order by grdatewritten desc )
Review for Guardian Self Storage North Lakes
Verified
We are awaiting our first review :) Will you write it?
At your service - 21 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Great service, friendly and willing to help
Nigel Symes - 02 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
I'd recommend Gaurdian self storage to everyone, complex and storage sheds are very clean and the staff and manager were great people to deal with, friendly and very professional, I highly recommend them. Bonnie
Bonnie - 01 Nov 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
They have put the price up twice since February, cant see how they can justify that
Ross Burns - 28 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Friendly staff very helpful. Nice clean and easily accessible storage sheds
Shonna Hogan - 27 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Manager very helpful. Clean and easy access. Will be using again in the future. Highly recommend.
Gregory And Patricia Shaw - 13 Oct 2021

 
Gregg EVERS - 13 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Very friendly, easy no hassle application process. Unit was very clean and tidy. Couldn’t fault.
kombivwbus - 08 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Helpful and friendly staff made moving at short notice a breeze and I feel secure with my possessions in storage there while I am getting a new place organised. Its not often these days that you see this type of honest and considerate service in business and it was a pleasure dealing with them.
Aimee Victoria - 07 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
A HUGE THANK YOU to Gary who went above and beyond by calling around and helping us find storage for our house last minute. An absolute beautiful gesture and incredible customer service to go out of his way like that which was completely unexpected but so appreciated.
Cahlua Dahl - 06 Oct 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Really nice staff, 10 out of 10 would store there again.
Max Power - 06 Oct 2021

 
Allen Carla - 24 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great customer service and excellent price on storage
Dean Haynes - 17 Sep 2021

 
Gough Motorsport - 17 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Clean and secure.
Kimberly Tonka Jenkins - 17 Sep 2021

 
C Heath - 10 Sep 2021

 
Irene Boubaris - 10 Sep 2021

 
Helen Woodburn - 10 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Good security. Peace of mind self storage.
Steven Smith - 03 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Luciana is very friendly and excellent to deal with. Many thanks for all your support and assistance.
Daniel Larrett - 02 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with. They assure you of the space you would need.
Tina Jones - 01 Sep 2021

 
Robyn Verwey - 31 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Excellent people to deal with, helpful to deal with any issues. well maintained and tidy. Id recommend using Guardian Self Storage, Moffat Beach to anyone.
Matthew Manifold - 30 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great experience, so helpful in obtaining a storage unit, they were in constant contact knowing that we needed a solution. As a defence veteran they looked after me. Thankyou so much.
Wayne Rye - 27 Aug 2021

 
Deborah McGregor - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
This is would have to be the best experience we have had in Toowoomba when dealing with a business. Garry is amazing and cannot do enough to look after you. The service and attention to detail is great and nothing is a problem ever. You will not find a better value for money storage offering in town.
Paul Vincent - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great service from Luke, would use Guardian Self Storage Ballina again if we need to.
Adell Meintjes - 20 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
No nonsense, no fuss, honest, cooperative and professional storage company. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help Luke.
Faith Quinn - 20 Aug 2021

 
Daniel Meintjes - 13 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Courteous service from helpful staff and a nice clean unit, thankyou. Appreciate the 24 hour surveillance.
Fran B - 13 Aug 2021

 
Sarina Roccella-Burns - 13 Aug 2021

 
Matthew Whitton - 06 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Friendly staff, easy access to storage lockup great experience overall.
Jake Desade - 05 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lovely & very helpful service!
Jo Harvison - 30 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Trudy was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you so much for all your help, it made the move stress free.
Jodie Thomas - 23 Jul 2021

 
Rebecca Kerton - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very helpful. Lovely to deal with. We feel our belongings will be safe and secure for the duration.
Lorraine Miller - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Recently we needed assistance with storing a bulky item, at short notice and at the same time, trying to arrange this from the end of the phone -on the Gold Coast. I can't speak highly enough of Garry who went the extra mile and provided excellent and friendly service. Would recommend this storage facility, staff and service they provide to anyone who is looking to store their goods. Thank you again Garry
Janelle Lenehan - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great service, great prices, secure and clean. The staff are super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Lukeyboy - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lu was very helpful and accommodating at a moment’s notice when I needed storage. Very friendly and efficient with everything from start to finish.
Antoinette C - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
They are very nice people and its cheap I recommend to all my friends and family
Karen Jeffries - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
The best storage company I have ever used. Rod’s communication and customer service skills are fantastic. Facility is secure and easy to use. Highly recommended.
N Jenkins - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Highly recommend, Staff were excellent and at short notice found us a large storage unit, always polite and allowed after hours entry. Thank you to Maureen and the team.. AAAAA+
IAN - 09 Jul 2021

 
Tiliha Colman - 09 Jul 2021

 
Alecia King - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The man who served us was super nice and amazing
Kelli Joy - 02 Jul 2021

 
Kerry Johnson - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, very understanding staff. Thank you Lisa for all your help.
Linda Ramsden - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great location and great service provided helped us out on the spot highly recommend Lisa and the team
Sugar City Removals - 20 Jun 2021

 
Stephen Kydd - 20 Jun 2021