Guardian Self Storage Reviews Guardian Self Storage Reviews

Guardian Self Storage Reviews

( select * from ch_googlereviews, ch_suburbs where grsuitable = 1 and ch_googlereviews.chid = 87 and grrating = 5 and ch_googlereviews.suid = ch_suburbs.suid order by grdatewritten desc )
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Luciana is very friendly and excellent to deal with. Many thanks for all your support and assistance.
Daniel Larrett - 02 Sep 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
The staff are very friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with. They assure you of the space you would need.
Tina Jones - 01 Sep 2021

 
Robyn Verwey - 31 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Excellent people to deal with, helpful to deal with any issues. well maintained and tidy. Id recommend using Guardian Self Storage, Moffat Beach to anyone.
Matthew Manifold - 30 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
This is would have to be the best experience we have had in Toowoomba when dealing with a business. Garry is amazing and cannot do enough to look after you. The service and attention to detail is great and nothing is a problem ever. You will not find a better value for money storage offering in town.
Paul Vincent - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Great experience, so helpful in obtaining a storage unit, they were in constant contact knowing that we needed a solution. As a defence veteran they looked after me. Thankyou so much.
Wayne Rye - 27 Aug 2021

 
Deborah McGregor - 27 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great service from Luke, would use Guardian Self Storage Ballina again if we need to.
Adell Meintjes - 20 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
No nonsense, no fuss, honest, cooperative and professional storage company. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help Luke.
Faith Quinn - 20 Aug 2021

 
Daniel Meintjes - 13 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Woolgoolga
Verified
Courteous service from helpful staff and a nice clean unit, thankyou. Appreciate the 24 hour surveillance.
Fran B - 13 Aug 2021

 
Matthew Whitton - 06 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Friendly staff, easy access to storage lockup great experience overall.
Jake Desade - 05 Aug 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lovely & very helpful service!
Jo Harvison - 30 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Trudy was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you so much for all your help, it made the move stress free.
Jodie Thomas - 23 Jul 2021

 
Rebecca Kerton - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Very helpful. Lovely to deal with. We feel our belongings will be safe and secure for the duration.
Lorraine Miller - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Recently we needed assistance with storing a bulky item, at short notice and at the same time, trying to arrange this from the end of the phone -on the Gold Coast. I can't speak highly enough of Garry who went the extra mile and provided excellent and friendly service. Would recommend this storage facility, staff and service they provide to anyone who is looking to store their goods. Thank you again Garry
Janelle Lenehan - 23 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Great service, great prices, secure and clean. The staff are super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Lukeyboy - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Deception Bay
Verified
Lu was very helpful and accommodating at a moment’s notice when I needed storage. Very friendly and efficient with everything from start to finish.
Antoinette C - 16 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
They are very nice people and its cheap I recommend to all my friends and family
Karen Jeffries - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
The best storage company I have ever used. Rod’s communication and customer service skills are fantastic. Facility is secure and easy to use. Highly recommended.
N Jenkins - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Highly recommend, Staff were excellent and at short notice found us a large storage unit, always polite and allowed after hours entry. Thank you to Maureen and the team.. AAAAA+
IAN - 09 Jul 2021

 
Tiliha Colman - 09 Jul 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
The man who served us was super nice and amazing
Kelli Joy - 02 Jul 2021

 
Kerry Johnson - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great service, very understanding staff. Thank you Lisa for all your help.
Linda Ramsden - 25 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Caloundra
Verified
Friendly helpful staff.. great rates, clean dry storage.
Les Gardos - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Rockhampton
Verified
Great location and great service provided helped us out on the spot highly recommend Lisa and the team
Sugar City Removals - 20 Jun 2021

 
Stephen Kydd - 20 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Best storage facility in Queensland that i have seen ... Staff exceptional
Monique Azure - 20 Jun 2021

 
Kuini Marzhew - 20 Jun 2021

 
Meagan Denzil - 11 Jun 2021

 
Ross Burns - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Toowoomba
Verified
Rod, what a legend! Went above and beyond to find us a storage option at super short notice. Really friendly and communicated everything really clearly. Highly recommend! :)
Tee Myrie - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Guardian self storage Kallangur is the best. Trudy is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble for her, going above and beyond to help us. The premises are secure and very well kept
Darryl King - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
The people at guardian sheds are awesome, they have been so helpful in every way possible, would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great place to store any of your personal items
Ross Potts - 04 Jun 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
Quick easy and friendly. Can't ask for more.
Dale Roosenburg - 28 May 2021

 
James Rae - 21 May 2021

 
Debby Smith - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Staff very friendly and helpful and explained everything very well.
Stephen Grayson - 14 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Great and super friendly customer service and staff, very satisfied with the level of security they have in place and I can stress less knowing my stuff is secured.
Alana Nash - 07 May 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Top service from the moment I walked in, easy to setup and use, and very friendly staff, thanks guys
Craig Wallace - 30 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Ballina
Verified
Service was great, access is easy. The whole experience was top level definitely recommend
Kyra - 30 Apr 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Kallangur
Verified
I have used this facility for close to 2 years. Great service and great pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for storage options
David Richardson - 04 Apr 2021

 
joesph lee - 04 Mar 2021

 
paul greer - 04 Mar 2021

 
Review for Guardian Self Storage Wilsonton
Verified
Very easy and very professional. Thank you.
Gwendoline Harding - 04 Mar 2021

 
Shinda Khatkar - 04 Mar 2021

 
Mathew Clayton - 04 Mar 2021